Current Program Members

Below is a partial listing of Specified Corporate Co-operatives, Non-Specified Co-operatives, Community Economic Development Investment Funds (CEDIFs), Community Economic Development Businesses (CEDBs), Community Economic Development Corporations (CEDCs) and Non-Profit Organizations (NPOs) who are members of CWCF’s RRSP/TFSA Program.

Individuals with investments in these organizations may choose to hold those securities in a Self-Directed RRSP or TFSA account administered by CWCF. Similarly, individuals who currently have securities held in trust by CWCF may opt to re-invest returns earned on their current investments with another of our Program members.

NOTE: Due to the Self-Directed nature of our RRSP/TFSA Program, CWCF is not permitted to provide information regarding current or upcoming offerings. As such, not all Program Members listed below have investment opportunities available at the present time. However, please feel free to contact any of our listed members to inquire about potential investment opportunities.

Current Program Members List