CWCF Award Winners

The award descriptions can be found here

  The Mark Goldblatt Worker Co-op Merit Award Worker Co-op Best Practices Award
2021Eric Tusz-KingLondon Brewing
2019 Open Sky Co-operative
2018Lee Fuge 
2017Alain BridaultLa Siembra Co-operative
2016Melanie Conn 
2015Isabel Faubert MaillouxLes Constructions Ensemble
2014Kevin Thompson (posthumously)Careforce Worker Co-operative
2013Lynn HannleyDominion Newspaper/Media Co-op
2012Alain Roy 
2010Marty Frost 
2009David Daughton 
2008SEED Winnipeg 
2007Mark Goldblatt 
2006Multicultural Health Brokers Co-op 
2005Peter Cameron 
2004Gilles Tardif 
2002Louise Champagne 
2001Jack Quarter 
1999Peter Hough 
1998Ron Grant