Current Program Members List

Below is a partial listing of CWCF’s current RRSP/TFSA Program Members. The entities listed below have given permission to be included on our website so that potential investors can reach out to them directly; however, it does not represent our full Program membership. Being included on this list does not mean that a Program Member has current investment opportunities, nor is CWCF permitted to provide information about Members who do have open offerings, as that would constitute selling securities. Individuals are encouraged to reach out directly to any Member listed below if they wish to find out more information about investment opportunities.

Individuals with investments in these organizations may choose to hold those securities in a Self-Directed RRSP or TFSA account administered by CWCF. Similarly, individuals who currently have securities held in trust by CWCF may opt to re-invest returns earned on their current investments with another of our Program members.

NOTE: Due to the Self-Directed nature of our RRSP/TFSA Program, CWCF is not permitted to provide information regarding current or upcoming offerings. As such, not all Program Members listed below have investment opportunities available at the present time. However, please feel free to contact any of our listed members to inquire about potential investment opportunities.

ALBERTA

Crowsnest Opportunity Development Cooperative Blairmore, AB           

Shar Cartwright

(403) 562-8858

scartwright@albertacf.com

Local Investing YYC

AB

www.localinvestingyyc.ca

info@localinvestingyyc.ca

Sangudo Opportunity Development Cooperative

Sangudo, AB      

Dan Ohler

(780) 785-3700

SangudoODC@gmail.com

NOVA SCOTIA

BCA Growth Fund Ltd.

Sydney, NS        

Gerald Campbell

(902) 567-0000

geraldc55@gmail.com

FarmWorks Investment Co-operative Limited Greenwich, NS

http://farmworks.ca/home/

Linda Best

(902) 542-3442

lbest@ns.sympatico.ca

Horton Ridge Malt & Grain Company

RR#3 Wolfville, NS          

Alan Stewart

(902) 542-1942

alan@hortonridgemalt.com 

KA’NATA Investment Fund Inc.

NS

Fiona Diamond

fiona@brookesdiamond.com

Northumberland Wind Field Inc.

Scotsburn NS

Sharon Henderson

(902) 485-9173

sharon.henderson@ns.sympatico.ca

Scotian Wind Inc.

Halifax, NS

www.scotianwind.ca

Terry Norman, President & CEO

(902) 429-8810

terry@scotianwind.ca

Solar Scotia Energy Inc.

Kentville, NS

www.solarscotiaenergy.ca

Lee Kaizer

(902) 701-3801

info@solarscotiaenergy.ca

The Chebucto Wind Field Inc.

Dartmouth, NS

Shelley Wilcox

(902) 209-5911

swilcox@cedifmgmt.com

Watts Wind Energy

Middle Sackville, NS

www.wattswind.com

Candice Blaney

(902) 482 0920

cblaney@wattswind.com

ONTARIO

Co-Energy Ontario Co-operative Inc.

Ottawa, ON

 Aaron Thornell

(855) 338-6732

info@coenergy.coop

Community Energy Development Co-operative

Kitchener, ON

www.cedco-op.com

(519) 279-4045

invest@cedco-op.com

Ottawa Renewable Energy Co-operative Inc.

Ottawa, ON

(855) 338-6732

info@orec.ca

SolarShare

Toronto, ON

www.solarbonds.ca

(866) 560-9463

invest@solarbonds.ca

Union: Sustainable Development Co-operative Inc.

Kitchener, ON

www.unionsd.coop

Sean Campbell

(519) 503 2246

info@unionsd.coop

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

PEI Craft Brewery Investment Inc.

PEI

David McGuire

(902) 629-0029

Solar Island Electric

Slemon Park PE

http://renewablelifestyles.ca/solar-island-electric.php

Steve Howard

(902) 436 7111

steve@renewablelifestyles.ca

Still The Water Movie Inc.

Summerside, PE

Still the Water

(902) 724-2883

info@stillthewatermovie.com