Current Program Members List

Member Name Contact Name Phone Email Location Website
Crowsnest Opportunity Development Cooperative Shar Cartwright (403) 562-8858 scartwright@albertacf.com Blairmore, AB  
Local Investing YYC     info@localinvestingyyc.ca AB www.localinvestingyyc.ca
Sangudo Opportunity Development Cooperative Dan Ohler (780) 785-3700 SangudoODC@gmail.com Sangudo, AB  
           
BCA Growth Fund Ltd. Gerald Campbell (902) 567-0000 geraldc55@gmail.com Sydney, NS  
FarmWorks Investment Co-operative Limited Linda Best (902) 542-3442 lbest@ns.sympatico.ca Greenwich, NS http://farmworks.ca/home/
Horton Ridge Malt & Grain Company Alan Stewart (902) 542-1942 alan@hortonridgemalt.com  RR#3 Wolfville, NS  
KA’NATA Investment Fund Inc Fiona Diamond   fiona@brookesdiamond.com NS  
Northumberland Wind Field Inc. Sharon Henderson (902) 485-9173 sharon.henderson@ns.sympatico.ca Scotsburn NS  
Scotian Wind Inc. Terry Norman, President & CEO (902) 429-8810 terry@scotianwind.ca Halifax, NS www.scotianwind.ca
Solar Scotia Energy Inc. Lee Kaizer (902) 701-3801 info@solarscotiaenergy.ca Kentville, NS www.solarscotiaenergy.ca
The Chebucto Wind Field Inc. Shelley Wilcox (902) 209-5911 swilcox@cedifmgmt.com Dartmouth, NS  
Watts Wind Energy Candice Blaney (902) 482 0920 cblaney@wattswind.com Middle Sackville, NS www.wattswind.com
           
Co-Energy Ontario Co-operative Inc. Aaron Thornell (855) 338-6732 info@coenergy.coop Ottawa, ON  
Community Energy Development Co-operative   (519) 279-4045 invest@cedco-op.com Kitchener, ON www.cedco-op.com
Ottawa Renewable Energy Co-operative Inc.   (855) 338-6732 info@orec.ca Ottawa, ON  
SolarShare   (866) 560-9463 invest@solarbonds.ca Toronto, ON www.solarbonds.ca
Union: Sustainable Development Co-operative Inc. Sean Campbell (519) 503 2246 info@unionsd.coop Kitchener, ON www.unionsd.coop
           
PEI Craft Brewery Investment Inc. David McGuire (902) 629-0029   PEI  
Solar Island Electric Steve Howard (902) 436 7111 steve@renewablelifestyles.ca Slemon Park PE http://renewablelifestyles.ca/solar-island-electric.php
Still The Water Movie Inc.   (902) 724-2883 info@stillthewatermovie.com Summerside, PE https://stillthewatermovie.ca/